Slide background

Essential oils

Biohöma

Biohöma is home to premium-quality organic essential oils selected from the best brands on the market. Ultra-healthy, effective, natural and easy to use, they are an ally of choice in your daily life.

Our Essential oils

Slide background

100% natural, 100% organic

Carrier Oils

Our carrier oils at Biohöma.com are natural and organic. Carefully cold-pressed, they retain all their health benefits. Known for their incredible health-enhancing properties, favor the use of pure essential oils for massage and beauty purpose, or make a perfect dilution with our essential oils

Our Carrier oils

Slide background

Find a better you with Biohöma

Essential oils diffusers

At-home aromatherapy becomes a real delight with the diffusers and nebulizers that Biohöma offers. Diffuse pure essential oils or use in-synergy ones to better enjoy their active ingredients in a cleaned and perfumed air.

Our diffusers

Our selection

Biohöma

The commitment
Biohöma

Offering 100% natural and organic essential oils! This is the commitment of Biohöma.
We stand firm in our commitment to respect your health and well-being, the nature and our environment as well.

That is why we are committed to offering you only certified products in which we trust and believe.
This is a clear and simple commitment we take to satisfy you.

Our reports

treatments
essential oils

How to treat hot flashes?
How to treat hot flashes?

By the age of 50, women are facing menopause, their ovaries are beginning to slow down their hormone production activity and eventually stop estrogen production. Decreased estrogen levels often and for many women cause hot flashes accompanied by...

Read more
how to treat mycosis ?
how to treat mycosis ?

Mycosis is an infection caused by fungi or bacteria. Mycosis can appear on the skin and mucous membranes, (especially on the genitals), nails and hair, but also on the internal organs, for example the lungs. Fungal infections are traditionally...

Read more
How to treat Tendonitis?
How to treat Tendonitis?

Tendonitis or tendinitis is a common hassle among athletes and those who perform repetitive physical movements. It is characterized by the inflammation of the tendons or ligaments that causes a potentially severe pain. So the best practice to...

Read more
How to dtreat headache?
How to dtreat headache?

In France, migraines affect 1.2 people out of 10, that is, 6 million people nationwide. Migraines are part of those illnesses that few of us seek doctor’s assistance to deal with it despite the very unpleasant pain it afflicts us in our daily...

Read more
How to treat a cold?
How to treat a cold?

The winter is back, bringing with it the cold season. Without adequate preventive measures, we know that at any given time, all kinds of viral diseases such as influenza, angina, cough, etc., may spread at a rapid pace. Thus, it is advisable to...

Read more

Essential oils for well-being and health

Essential oils have increasingly gained popularity among people. Now they are highly sought-after products, appreciated for the beneficial effects they bring. They are simply natural, effective and easy-to-use.

A well-being potion

Essential oils are extracted from vegetable essence. Depending on their type, essential oils are either crafted from flower, seeds, bark or fruit. Once in contact with the skin, the essence acts immediately even in small doses, proving its great effectiveness. These oils can be used for massage: they soothe the body's pain and even skin irritation while giving you a feeling of well-being.

They are also renowned for their antibacterial and disinfecting properties.

These oils can also be used as a DIY beauty potion. You simply need to make sure you choose the right essences that fit to your needs. Some act as skin moisturizer while other organic essential oils help remove acne and wrinkles.

An all-natural treatment

While enhancing your well-being, these natural essential oils are also widely known and used in aromatherapy. They are capable of healing various illnesses including cold, infections, mycoses and so forth.

It is the ideal solution for anyone favoring the use of 100% natural products. Just pick the right oil for the treatment. Want to get rid of mosquitoes during your adventures in the wilderness? Simply equip yourself with rosemary, basil, lavender, citronella or balm mint essential oils.


Eucalyptus, fine lavender, lemon grass, coriander, bergamot and yuzu essential oils are perfect to deal with problems of sleep. And if you are living a life of stress and anxiety, you better use basil, linalol, combava, chamomile, geranium, neroli, clary sage or rose vegetable oils.
We actually offer a wide range of products that will satisfy all your wellness and health needs.

Slide background

Huiles essentielles

Biohöma

Biohöma sélectionne pour vous des huiles essentielles bio de grande qualité parmi les meilleures marques du marché. Puissantes, efficaces, naturelles et faciles d’utilisations, elles sont un allié de choix dans votre vie quotidienne.

Nos huiles essentielles

Slide background

100% naturelle, 100% bio

Huile végétale

Nos huiles végétales sur Biohöma.com sont naturelles et bio, issue d’une pression à froid elles conservent tous leurs bienfaits. Grâce à leurs puissantes propriétés utilisez les pures pour vos massages, gestes de beautés ou dilué avec nos huiles essentielles.

Nos huiles végétales

Slide background

Changez d'air avec Biohöma

Diffuseur d'huiles essentielles

L’aromathérapie à la maison devient un vrai plaisir avec les brumisateurs et nébuliseurs que propose Biohöma, Diffusez les huiles essentielles pures ou en synergie pour profiter de leurs principes actifs dans un air assaini et parfumé.

Nos diffuseurs

Nouveaux produits

Notre sélection

Biohöma

L'engagement
Biohöma

100% naturelle et bio, voilà l’engagement Biohöma.

Notre volonté est de respecter votre santé et bien-être ainsi que la nature et notre environnement.

C’est pourquoi nous nous engageons à vous proposer uniquement les produits certifiés dans lesquelles nous avons confiance et auxquelles nous croyons.

Un engagement clair et simple que nous prenons avec plaisir pour vous satisfaire.

Nos dossiers

Traitement aux
huiles essentielles

Comment traiter l’Angine ?
Comment traiter l’Angine ?

Un mal de gorge, de la fièvre et de la difficulté à avaler sont souvent des signes d'une angine ou amygdalite. L'angine est très contagieuse, elle est due à la propagation de virus ou de bactéries dans les airs. Même si elle ne représente...

En savoir
Comment traiter les migraines ?
Comment traiter les migraines ?

En France, les migraines touchent 1,2 personne sur 10, soit plus de 6 millions de personnes. Il s’agit toutefois d’une maladie qui pousse peu d’entre nous à consulter malgré la douleur très incommodante qu’elle nous afflige au quotidien....

En savoir
Comment traiter la tendinite ?
Comment traiter la tendinite ?

La tendinite touche souvent les sportifs et ceux qui effectuent des gestes répétitifs. Il s’agit de l’inflammation d’un tendon ou d’un ligament entraînant une douleur importante pouvant s’aggraver. C’est pourquoi il est préférable de la prévenir...

En savoir
Comment traiter le rhume ?
Comment traiter le rhume ?

Le retour de l’hiver annonce également celui de l’épidémie de rhume. Faute de mesures préventives adéquates, on sait qu’à un moment donné, toutes sortes de maladies d’origine virale, comme la grippe, angine, toux… peuvent s’en découler plus...

En savoir
Comment traiter l’eczema ?
Comment traiter l’eczema ?

L’Eczéma est une maladie de peau très rependue mais non contagieuse qui est due à différent facteurs. La cause exacte de l’eczémademeure inconnue mais les facteurs déclenchants sont eux connus. Ces derniers peuvent être des facteurs dits...

En savoir

Les huiles essentielles pour le bien-être et la santé

De plus en plus connues, les huiles essentielles deviennent des produits très recherchés. Si elles sont tant appréciées, c’est sans doute pour les bienfaits qu’elles apportent. Ce sont des produits naturels, efficaces et très simples d’utilisation.

L’allié du bien-être

Les huiles essentielles sont issues d’une essence végétale. Selon le type, elles sont tirées soit d’une fleur, d’une graine, des écorces ou des fruits. Cette essence, une fois au contact de la peau, agit immédiatement, et ce, même à petite dose. C’est ce qui explique d’ailleurs sa grande efficacité. Ces huiles peuvent être utilisées pour le massage : elles apaisent les douleurs du corps ou encore de la peau et assurent une sensation de bien-être.

Elles sont aussi très réputées pour leurs propriétés antibactériennes et désinfectantes.

Ces huiles peuvent également être utilisées comme produit de beauté à concocter soi-même. Prenez tout simplement soin de bien choisir les essences correspondant à vos besoins. Certaines permettent, en effet, d’hydrater la peau, tandis que d’autres luttent contre l’acné et finalement certaines huiles essentielles bio combattent les rides.

Un traitement entièrement naturel

Outre le fait de procurer le bien-être, ces huiles essentielles naturelles sont aussi très connues et utilisées en aromathérapie. Celles-ci peuvent soigner différentes maladies pour ne citer que le rhume, les infections, les mycoses et tant d’autres encore.

C’est la solution idéale pour toutes personnes qui désirent utiliser uniquement des produits essentiellement naturels. Il suffit de bien choisir l’huile correspondant au soin. Si votre but est, de lutter contre les moustiques pendant vos aventures en pleine nature, dans ce cas, il faudra utiliser l’essence de romarin, de basilic, de lavande, de citronnelle ou encore de mélisse officinale.

Pour lutter contre les problèmes du sommeil, on retrouve les essences d’eucalyptus, de lavande fine, de petit-grain de citron, de coriandre, de bergamote et même de yuzu. En revanche, si vous avez des soucis de stress et d’anxiété, l’aromathérapie vous recommande l’huile végétale de basilic à linalol, de combava, de camomille, de géranium, de néroli, de sauge sclarée ou de rose.

Nous vous proposons un large choix de produits qui satisferont tous vos besoins de bien-être et de santé.